SOMETHING FOR THE FIFA FANS !!

in #art4 years ago

Can I just say that I think I am very much improving and getting better at my skills of body painting, as the first line here. Because I very much feel it myself. I am really happy that I utilized this lockdown period of time adopting and practicing my new art interest. With me getting my hands clean with every painting, I am also being advised to choose it as my career option too. I had never given it a thought since I was too busy to only enjoying doing it to the fullest, but it does sound like something I would enjoy building a career in.

No, I am not into sports and definitely not a football fan. I just wanted to take the art to the third dimension this time i.e creating a 3D art. So I decided to paint the face of football, ‘Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi’, world famous for the most insane fan following and topping the list of most intense sports rivalries. I painted them as playing football on the fingers of my sister @garima8046., who is my new canvas these days. This was the quickest work among all of my body paintings and it went well as I planned to( which is another level of satisfaction every artist crave for :P )

I painted the back of both wearing their respective numbers 7 and 10, engaged in an intense match, playing against each other. I then painted a small football made out of flour. I just made round out of it, let it dry for some time and painted it as I finished painting hands. To my surprise, it’s still fresh as an actual ball.
And to photograph it, we tried to create the right angles of fingers kicking the football, over the grass to give it a more realistic look.But unfortunately, no matter how much I tried, I couldn’t get the best background for the picture. So I used my super powers and photo shopped it’s background to provide it with a look of an actual stadium. I think that was the best decision. I am liking the over all picture now.

Here’s what I created-

IMG_20200616_213325_203.jpg

Below are the process pictures-

IMG_20200615_195656.jpg

IMG-20200615-WA0024.jpg

IMG_20200615_200138.jpg

IMG_20200615_195724.jpg

IMG_20200615_193727 (1).jpg

IMG_20200615_183555__01.jpg

Do you guys like it? Do drop your reviews.

And also,
whose fan are you ?

See you in the next post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56