What's better to show your love to your loved ones then putting some efforts and creating something

in #art6 years ago

It was by brother's birthday, the only guy who is my best friend, the best consultant, all there for me person and one who gets me the best things of the world. Nothing is compared to the love of a brother. Most of the time, I have him scolding me, all because the my nonsense talks and activities but I the love lies in the silent care that he give me, even when he is angry with me.

Since it was his birthday, I planned to give him a gift that could show him how much I love him and admire him. What's better then creating a portrait of him. I had done this a few times already but this time, I went of etching instead of coloring. I wanted his one to be the most different.

Here's what I made...

20180403_191418.jpg

20180403_154516.jpg

20180403_175705.jpg

and here's the actual picture of him @jayantgarg, which is one of my favorite one too ...

Screenshot_20180403-174730.jpg

20180403_191418.jpg

What you guys think of it ???? Do let me know...

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

What's better then creating a portrait of him.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Congratulations @footlooselatika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

And I loved it too <3

Hahah ..thankyou 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87