🔳 RESTAURANT PAINTING 🖌

in #art5 years ago (edited)

20191010_081059.jpg

I was in a restaurant in Florida that had its walls covered in paintings and this painting here got my attention. I can't recall the name of the place but it was in Orlando not far from Universal Studios. If you look close you can see what looks to be bodies intangled together that make up the face of the painting. I think it might have been local artist that did all the paintings in the place. It was a really cool restaurant with wall to wall paintings and really good food wish i could remember the name so i could give it shout out. Thanks for checking out the post its much appreciated.

Sort:  

Hey Joe! Okay, I’ve looked and looked and can’t see the people! Tell me where a foot is maybe? Lol!

Its really abstract theres no full bodies but if you look close it makes you see arms and legs and a few behinds or torsos lol or maybe its just me. Its like those pictures made of dots you have to stare at to see the image, but i could never see anything when i stared at those either lol.


Check out some of these hidden images

I love these! Thank you for sharing!

This is highly creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65