My art progress daily update 3

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone this is the start of my practice draw daily series. I have been contemplating on learning how to draw and now I have taken the first step. I know this looks like nothing at all but please bare with me and meet you till the end of the journey I will try my best to update this art journal thanks I have watched some youtube videos and this is what i learn today. the drawing seems very distracting but i will explain what I am doing first thing i did was outline using green line with little opacity the face and the body. it seem that the body is very misaligned because of the shoulders. its quite hard to make art using mouse really but I still need to continue and do this everyday i know that I will get better
po1.jpg
using the purple lines I added the important details but very minor ones like where the shadows and line curves may end up.
po2.jpg
well that is it for now see you again for my update tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77