You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masque of the Red Death - A Book Making Project

in #art5 years ago

The book coverings are just beautiful. Can I have one lol? I think I need to read this book, The mask of the Red Death. I know of Mr. Poe but never really took the chance to read much other than The Raven.

I love your masks. I think my favorite ones are is the first one you posted and the top middle one in the picture that shows all 7.

Sort:  

Ha! I'm glad you like them. I may still have a couple left, and if I do, I'll gladly send you one. I'd like it to be somewhere it can be enjoyed rather than stuck in a box somewhere. I used a couple as gifts and sold a couple, but I'm pretty sure I still have two left. Send me a message on discord (@mattifer) to remind me. I'm in Oregon right now instead of my home in Ohio. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91