Digital sculpture"Panoramic vertical silver material"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Panoramica Verticale silver MATERIAL  REDSHIFT RENDER con mat ok 52X36 no alpha.jpg

My posts are as usual rich in content, artistic research and quality and it is a pity that they are quickly overwhelmed by so much garbage. I hope that sooner or later you can upvote for a month or even more.

Apart from the controversy, I hope that this sculpture of mine will be appreciated and that it will receive your appreciation.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Great news dear staff od @c-squared

They are amazing digital sculptures, @francescomai ! Love the design and formation <3

I am sorry to hear that you are feeling rather invisible amongst other contents. I think your works are great and brings a lot of value onto the blog's collective contents, so I hope you will continue to post your artworks steadily here on Steemit....

Hello and thanks for your kind words dear @veryspider Sure that I will post more and more artworks!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This looks like a real sculptural work. I like the graphic design. I wanna feel it.

Hello @maxijgcomm and thank for your comment!
Stay tuned for more artworks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64