I would like to be a cat ...

in #art6 years ago

I would like to be like this kitten and get into a bowl, to avoid some things that are not to my liking like him. On several occasions I have been able to discover the hiding place of some cats, many times after looking for our cats these can be where we least imagine. I have a pretty odious cat and it is already old, it is about 8 years old, instead of a pet I see it as "the lady" the owner of the house, who supervises everything with an angry look.

She likes her space. He walks away from the house and gets into any cozy hole he sees. Many times I've seen her and I've wanted to lie like that, but I'm very big and I'm not as flexible as she is, which bends at will with relaxing movements cushioned by her soft fur. I would like to have as much sleep as she does, but I find it very difficult to reconcile, I would like to get away and sleep a lot with that air of silence, while a breeze that sneaks into the leaves sounds. In short ... I would like to be a cat.

Sort:  

A cat's normal pulse is 140-240 beats per minute, with an average of 195.

Thanks for the information :)

Mountain lions are strong jumpers, thanks to muscular hind legs that are longer than their front legs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81