Step👣 by step 👣 of my New Drawing of Aisha (DIgital Art) 🎨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, a little while ago I did not draw my friend Aisha (character created by me) This time I drew her in full battle against a giant mutant dinosaur. I wanted to add a little funny character called "Percy" which I drew for the contest @ create here in steemit. Link to the post where I created Percy . In different anime series we see those little characters that accompany our protagonists, such as the Pikachu of Ash Ketchum, or Kirara and Sango in Inuyasha. Percy seems to be a fat and lazy pig, but at any moment he can surprise us.

Here you can see part of the drawing process.

(The drawing was made with the Paint program)

If you liked the drawing do not forget to support the art commenting and if you want upvote. Until next time!

Sort:  

Wooow amiga muy profesional, bello dibujo y me encantan los colores..

Muchas gracias :)

A tu orden, eres muy profesional, me gustaria que pasaras por mi blog para que me des tu opinion en mis ultimas publicaciones amiga.. Gracias ya siguiendote..

How you draw is a reflection of how you feel about the world. You're not capturing it, you're interpreting it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73