You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #164 'Turned Off'

in #art6 years ago

Excellent photo ... I was recently in the city of Brest, there is a tradition where such lamps are lit by a special person every day ... This is happening on a special street, a very old street that strikes its pre-archite architecture .. Everyone sees in this photo something its own, but I described what I remembered right now and I am very happy with this memories and the fact that you gave me to enjoy them and your photo :)
Thank you, as always

Sort:  

who of you two copied other's comment?

@velimir perhaps there was a misunderstanding, you know that I always write good and sincere comments and never copy

Hehehe I know buddy, just wanted to see what the other guy has to say before I flag him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78