You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #183 'Upside Down'

in #art6 years ago

I recently watched a horror film with my girlfriend, and this shot reminded me for a second about it :)
In my opinion, you are right in that we see what our mind allows us to see. Sometimes our minds can play a cruel joke with us, showing us something that can scare us, but when we look at the situation in detail, we can understand that these are "mind games" as my first impression when I saw this photo.
In fact, all that we see every day, the whole incredible world is in our head. All image and feelings are processed and projected in our brains and therefore the expression: "The world in the head" can be true.
Nevertheless, the picture is excellent, not every day you see a chair that is nailed to the ceiling. The creator of this really creative person with a great sense of humor.
Thank you for sharing
Goodnight:)

Sort:  

My pleasure! Thank you for being so regular reader :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81