You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #189 'The Hen'

in #art6 years ago

at first I did not understand why you called today's photo - chicken :) I admit honestly, I did not immediately see her, because I thought her head should be between the bushes :)
Only by switching on the imagination did I notice what you meant. And then when I began to read your text, I realized that the imaginary hen was right.
You told us a good sense. But I think that it is relevant in many areas of our life, from politics and ending with a separate family. We all have something to hide and in society we all look a little different. This is human nature.
As I wrote to you yesterday, in the place where I live I have no problems with the acquisition of organic and pure agricultural products. To some extent, this is considered a backward technology of cultivation (because the minimum number of chemical fertilizers is used, and in many places it is not used at all). But I think pure products, grown by yesterday's technology, are cleaner and more useful.
Goodnight @velimir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88