You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #196 'Two Skies'

in #art6 years ago

Without reading your text under the photograph, I will describe my first feelings - the cold and association with the "bare" winter. Naked just because the winter in the usual sense is snow. But the photo feels winter cold - but there is no snow.
After reading the text, I understand that I was partially right. The processed photo thanks to shades can really cause feeling of pavor. But I would not call it so, it's more a sense of confusion when you do not fully understand what's going on. You look at the picture, you have certain feelings, but you are in turmoil .... good work @velimir, good work
Goodnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87