You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #293 'Surrounded By Stone'

in #art6 years ago

The last couple of days I was not here, now I'm back home. Although I was very tired, I decided to come here to make comments :)

Recently being on the road, I reflected on the triumph of nature. That is, I thought that mankind destroys nature on a daily basis, but it can not be defeated. This photo reflects this idea.

I liked your thoughts for this photo. Indeed, we see a couple of plants that, despite the circumstances, continue to develop and, most importantly, they continue to live. What do people do in this situation? What do people do when they are surrounded by problems and difficulties around them? The correct answer is that they start giving up and dropping their hands. People tend (not all people) to fill their heads with negative thoughts. Thoughts make us who we are, but excessive thoughts (when you focus your attention on the problem) are fraught with bad consequences. Therefore, many people give up when you can not give up.

I liked the principle of these plants. They do not think about the problems. They do not think that there is asphalt around. They just continue to reach for the light and continue to grow. They do what they can. Evil color attracts attention and means growth and development. Continue to move up no matter what - this should be the motto of people. But alas this is not always the case.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60