You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #315 'Blue Wave'

in #art6 years ago

My first impression when I saw this abstract motif is the mountains. For me, it reminded me of a lot of mountains that are photographed from a great height. I'm sure that if you "include" the fantasy, you can see other pictures. All the charm of abstractions is that everyone sees in it something special. This determines the views and character of the person.
I like that your work always makes sense and the fact that you never focus on one form. In your messages, there are always new works. There are no repetitions.
If it were not for the white blurred areas, then the photo would create quite different feelings. These areas make it easy and even somewhat mobile.
I like the abstractions and the illusory nature of their perception. I like to reflect on this. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75