You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #323 'Empty Park'

in #art6 years ago

It's sad to see a playground without children. It's not like it was before. Earlier, when I was a child I loved spending time in the park. There were always a lot of children and there were always lines to take advantage of a carousel or a hill. Alas, but now everything has changed. I see that parks for children are empty. Very few children pay attention to "old values" in the form of such merry objects. Time has changed and now the children have moved into the virtual world. I think this is not entirely correct.

The background creates an atmosphere of sadness. There are so many bright tsaets and so little joy in photography. Makes me think. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87