Commitment tattoos -New trend in romantic commitments

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemit colleagues, be welcome once again to my new blog your friend @fredeibarra greets you

This time I want to talk about the symbolism and meaning of some tattoos that are becoming very popular in the world of romance- and these are engagement tattoos

matching-wedding-tattoos-7__605.png
Source

This new trend is growing in romantic commitments, in all those people who are in a couple's plan, who are planning their wedding or who are thinking in a creative and original way to commit for the rest of their lives

Engagement rings and diamonds are a thing of the past, the best and most creative way to show love in a more alternative and original way is to share a tattoo - since tattoos are the same for a lifetime

What really matters in this type of tattoos beyond the form is the meaning that they have - that shared meaning

Engagement tattoos are usually figures that are the same or that complement each other in different parts of the body, this means that there is not something that is specific, but usually this type of tattoo people prefer them on the fingers mainly on the ring finger, in the hands and arms

Another very important thing in this type of tattoos is to be aware that you share a union for the rest of your life with your partner-

The advantage of engagement tattoos is a bit higher compared to rings- first they are much more economical than an engagement ring- another advantage that could have is that the form and the creativity because they have no limits


Source


Each couple can decide the shape, colors, or where in the body they want their shared tattoo- and the result of two people in love when it comes to designing a shared tattoo can be incredible

Another advantage that can be, compared to a ring is that if the union fails or at the end of the accounts it is not possible to consummate the permanent union- many people what they do is throw the ring in the trash, sell it maybe give it away or vote it-

In the case of the tattoo that will not happen- It is true that they are equal or complementary figures but, In the event that there is a separation or a rupture no one has to know or find out what that tattoo means

images.jpg
Source

Although it is true that nobody wants to break or end a relationship that at the moment seems perfect you have to keep in mind that if that can happen, so try to avoid placing that person's name on their shared tattoo


Source


On the other hand it is true that these types of tattoos are generating a new trend in the world of weddings, The compromises- but it really is something very creative and novel- and I personally like it a lot and if I had the opportunity to make a commitment tattoo with that special person I would do it without thinking- since it is a very nice way to do something together, and a symbol of staying together

I hope this little blog of shared tattoos has been to your liking, and they found it interesting- You can share with me your opinions and your ideas in the comments- I invite you to follow me if you WANT @fredeibarra your support and good comments motivate me to continue striving to bring content to this wonderful community, I would be so grateful- without anything else to say I say goodbye and we will be reading soon



Thanks to the @engranaje project that helps the Hispanic community grow, I also want to thank the people who have supported me since I joined this wonderful community like @hr1 and also by supporting other people in their growth, to @xpilar for being a very friendly person and to carry a good quality content and help new ones grow, also @game00 to enlighten us with their daily photos that are really amazing and very striking, @coincentrado that helped me so much with their videos, and for not hesitate to help me when I spoke about a question I had These people that I have previously mentioned and those that I need to name also have my support and no matter how much time passes, You can follow all these people and see their content and can a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58