Gypsy Jewelry New Design | Infinity Loop

in #art5 years ago

It has been a minute since I have had an opportunity to sit and create some gypsy jewelry. Today I had an idea for a new loop to change the look of my bracelets and necklaces. Creating this loop required me to also learn a new braid! It has been a great day.

I know there are many knots that are out there, and if you have seen this before please tell me what that person calls it. It was a new idea for me today, haha but sometimes great minds think alike!

Be well.
~The Yeti

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D
I really love this one, even better than the one you did for @snook when you visited. :D I think it would be even prettier with green or blue beads, just for that splash of color, but its very pretty as it is with the contrast between the white beads and black string. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Aww thank you. I think it is a fun idea. I love learning new skills for sure.

Me encantó este diseño, es hermoso.

Muchas gracias. Me encanta hacer manualidades. Este es un nuevo diseño para que yo aprenda. ¡Me alegro de que te guste!

You're welcome. :D
Any day you learn something new is a good day in my personal opinion. :D
I love seeing what you come up with. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97