Have you ever seen jade landscapes?

in #art7 years ago

Hah,Joking, I haven't seen the jade landscape either.
I was painted by a cartoonist. The painting was very fresh, high in color, not very bright, but very quiet.
I'm fantasizing about getting into such a situation.
《山-玉石2》-油画-75x100cm.JPG

Then see what is with this dim color, while I was still in the painting, but I don't feel that big strokes, a point, only thinking about how to create this feeling.
19作品名:《山-玉石1》画种:油画 尺寸:75x100cm.JPG

To create such an atmosphere, I have to use a brush to brush the picture a little fuzzy.
Hah, you can also try to brush with a painting of your own !
Oh! Do you like it? Give me Upvote! Thanks!
20作品名:《山-玉石3》画种:油画 尺寸:75x100cm.JPG

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

So cool! I love the little trees you added down at the bottom. Makes it something unique!

Jade landscapes, eh? Good work!

Thanks for the compliment. I like the little trees, too.

great art -i am now following you as i also paint a bit

Thank you for your support. I will try hard to share more about my paintings. We can discuss them together! I follow you, too, to appreciate your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64