Landscape painting, wish you like it!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

12作品名:《青绿山水系列二》画种:油画 尺寸:45x120cm.JPGHello, bring a group of paintings I have painted to meet with you. I have been exploring landscape painting, and I have different attempts and styles at one stage. This is a transition of my style. You will see me in the process, I think of the Chinese landscape painting of green landscape.
7作品名:《青绿山水系列四》画种:油画 尺寸:45x120cm.JPG

With color, I try to use a large area of the main tone, plus some small embellishment. At the same time, consider my view in landscape.
8作品名:《青绿山水系列三》画种:油画 尺寸:45x120cm.JPG
In composition, I will also be affected by the Chinese landscape painter Ma Yuan in the Southern Song Dynasty, as far as possible to show space with less pictures.
9作品名:《山石系列4》画种:油画 尺寸:45x120cm.JPG

Of course, I still prefer this piece of my work, with a very general brush stroke, it looks like a block surface, plus some trees and flowers as a combination of lines, very simple.
10作品名:《山石系列3》画种:油画 尺寸:45x120cm.JPG

So, next, this picture is what I like better. There are the colors of the green mountains and waters, and it's very nice on the block I want to express
11作品名:《青绿山水系列一》画种:油画 尺寸:45x120cm.JPG

I would also consider some abstract artists like Mondriaan, and I would be affected at different times, involuntarily.
Which picture do you like above? Can you tell me, and tell me what you think or support me?
12作品名:《青绿山水系列二》画种:油画 尺寸:45x120cm.JPG

Sort:  

Nice landscape painting ..
Simple, but this makes me remember an anime I've watched.
Great work @freeman01

Simply beautiful! Great work.

Thank you for your compliment. It will be the best motivation for me to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62