Miss my studio我的工作室

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is really a fantastic community, sharing what I like, so I turned on photos of my former cell phone, and shared it with my studio.
A few years ago in Hangzhou, I had a studio specializing in painting. The most enjoyable thing for me to do was to stay in and waste my time. Look at the plants, bask in the sun, ask friends to drink and chat. Do whatever you want to do.
Steemit真的是个有魔力的社区,分享我喜欢的东西,也因此我翻开了以前手机的照片,关于我的工作室给大家分享。
几年前在杭州,我有一个工作室专门画画,每天最愉快的事情是待在里面浪费时间。看看植物,晒晒阳光,约朋友一起喝酒聊天。做自己想做的任何事情。
IMAG0013.jpg
Memories of the beautiful, so I have more longing for life, looking at the studio once, think of a lot of people and things inside.
回忆美好让我对生活有更多的向往,看着曾经的工作室想起很多关于里面的人和事。
IMAG0022.jpg
Inside, there was a table with a college classmate, the one in geometry, the iron one. To make it look age, we had a day of salt water on it.
里面摆着曾经和大学同学一起做的一张桌子,几何形状的那张,铁质的。为了让它看起来有年代,我们在上面刷了一天的盐水。
IMAG0024.jpg
And every time I drink and talk with friends, empty bottles together.
还有每次和朋友一起喝酒聊天,把空酒瓶整理在一起。
IMAG0014.jpg
Of course, in the studio in some ornaments, are met when amoy.
当然也少不了在工作室中的一些摆件,都是偶遇的时候淘的。
IMAG0012.jpg
I also like to plant a lot of flowers in my studio. When I'm free, I'm in a good mood.
我也喜欢种很多花草在我的工作室,没事的时候看着心情很好
IMAG0004.jpg

IMAG0007.jpg

IMAG0006.jpg

I can also see many paintings I have painted in the studio and have a great sense of achievement.
还可以看到自己画的很多画放在工作室,很有成就感。
IMAG0019.jpg

IMAG0017.jpg

IMAG0018.jpg

There are a lot of my paintings on the wall, too.
墙上也挂了很多我的作品。IMAG0021.jpg

This is a piece of work that was shared in a previous post.
这个是之前的一个帖子里面分享的作品。
IMAG0015.jpg

There is another post, which is shared here.
还有另外一个帖子里面分享的也在这里。
IMAG0011.jpg

Well, I'll share it with my former studio, and I'll continue to share what my studio is like now. I hope you like it and support me.
好啦,关于我的之前的工作室就分享到这里,我会在不久继续分享我现在的工作室是什么样的,希望大家喜欢并支持我。

Sort:  

@freeman01 Wonderful place! It has so much personality!

Thank you for your appreciation. I miss that time. It's the most diverse part of my work!

@freeman01 I just mentioned you in my last comment. Please look for it. There is a Steem art contest that you have to join. You have a day to submit. Let me or@dandesign86 know if you need help sumbitting properly.

Well, thank you very much for your support and help. I'll be there. I'll look at the specific requirements first. If I need any help, I'll leave a message for you。Thanks again!

很喜歡你的文章,支持支持! :)

多谢多谢!哈哈谢谢支持!可以帮我分享给更多人哦!谢谢啦!

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee

Thank you for your support, Upvoted and Following.

Thank you. I think your studio must be great, too!

建议加上cn标签,会有更多讲中文的朋友能看到

真是太感谢,我后面发帖就注意了。哈哈之前我不知道这里有这么多讲中文的兄弟啊!

你的工作室有一種莫名的魔力啊~ 好喜歡happy.gif

哈哈,是吧,我也怀念在工作室的日子!主要是这个自己弄了块木板自己刷漆,做成吧台,还是蛮有感觉!你也可以的!

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63