Hi my name is Freeman.It's a pleasure to meet you all.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I come from Hunan province in China . I have been studying art my whole life and it is my passion. I explore Chinese style landscapes with the use of western painting. It is a in a sense a combination of two kind of art styles which I both love. Below is one of my paintings and hope you like it
微信图片_20170722170809.jpg 《新山水图》系列2-油画-45x120cm.JPG《新山水图》系列3-油画-45x120cm.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thanks ! Wish you happy every day!

Welcome to Steemit, very happy to have a new artist here :)

Thank you very much!look forward more communication!

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you,and welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you so much and nice to meet you too!Look forward to your suggestion!

@freeman01 I absolutely love the fusion art! I haven't every seen any thing like your painting before. Look forward to seeing more!

Thank you, I have been trying to find the balance between western oil painting and Chinese landscape painting, and express the artistic conception of Chinese landscape painting with the characteristics of oil painting! I will share more of my paintings and look forward to your comments!

Really amazing. Following @dandesign86 lead and resteeming you! 🤣

So amazing! I was introduced by @dandesign86 . He is my college classmate, my best friend, and an idea genius!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49