Sketch

in #art7 years ago

Hello, everyone. I share a piece of my writing, which was painted three or four years ago, and is still in the rough. I remember when I painted this, like drunk, very quickly line together into landscape. After that, I couldn't find the picture to go on, so this painting has always been like this. I remember the studio's toilet was missing a door and I put him in the bathroom for more than two years.
《一曲山水》-油画-80x150cm.JPG

Sort:  

I liked how simple this one was, very nice. Thanks for sharing. <3

Thank you for your confirmation, I will continue to share my creation! Don't forget to help me forward and share! Thank you!

This post received a 2% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55