NIKE SHOE - 3D Drawing - Process Provided

in #art6 years ago

Greetings!

Steemians, I show you how I made this 3D drawing of a Nike Shoe.

Here are the materials I used. Art materials often come down to an individual choice so experiment with different art materials in order for you to see which pencils, paper and etc. you like the best.
·Pencil - Faber Castell
·Black Classic Color Pencil - Faber Castell
·White Pen - Uni Ball
·Brush - Faber Castell
·Black Poster Color - Pentel
·Scissors
·Thick Paper


Using the pencil, I draw the outline of the shoe. As you observed the shoe is tilted - this is to make the shoe more realistic.


Using a black colored pencil, I start shading the darker part of my subject.


Then continue shading until fully covered with black.


Then I used my white pen for the outsole and the logo.

I painted the upper part to make the texture smoother and create a shadow of the outsole. Lastly, trace and cut the shoe to make a 3D effect.

Finished!

Give it a critique! Your comments will be highly appreciated.

Expect more arts from me!


Proud Filipino Steemian, Freudy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63