On my way to the Compass

in #art6 years ago

It started out with a tiny little flower that I drew.. with no intention of it turning into this kaleidoscope drawing.

I first got into drawing when I moved to Chile, South America. Not being able to speak the language.. it was difficult making friends or getting around.. so while I was learning the language, one day I decided to occupy myself with something time consuming, like drawing.

Here are the different stages of my drawing I would like to share with you guys today!

So as you can see.. it started out with a small flower, and then somehow I ended up with a flower compass!

I hope you have enjoyed this post, my friends. Let me know what I should draw next!

"Don't count the days, make the days count"

Sort:  

Wow amazing photography thanks for sharing this post.. best of luck..

Thanks for commenting on my post :)

This is such a lovely drawing!! Thanks for showing the process, and how it turned out to be something unexpected! :)

Aw thank you, my friend! Im happy you liked it. And you're very welcome!

excileant art sir

Very cool love the post looking forward to more! Folled and upvoted if you get the chances please check me out im just starting trying to get my name out there thanks!

Thanks so much my friend

Oh my goodness! Lela, this is incredible. Keep it up @fullofhope because you're going places and I can't wait to see where next!

Aww! More artwork coming up ;)

increiblemente hermosa, es fantastico!!

Me alegra que te gusto!

amazing art ..

I appreciate that :)

Beautiful work!

Thanks my friend! :)

I love it when you draw, it is always so beautiful

Aww, that makes me happy.

NIce Mandala! That's super flowing, did you feel better after creating it? I love the healing power they seem to have. I started to paint Mandalas in 2011, and 6 months later I got sober after 15+ years of abusing alcohol and hard drugs.

I did feel better actually! Something about art lifts you up and is so inspiring, you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66