Freehand Art By FutureFarmers - Math Food and Permaculture Ulog 9

in #art6 years ago

No Tux Paint or digital art today. This time, our Dad gave us a big surprise.

Crayons! Markers! Gel Colors!

Lotttttts of different colors we didn't know what to use first. So we used every pen and color we could. This is very exciting and a great learning day for all of us.

Remember I said mom was supposed to scan our art works? Well, she came around to doing it today and we can finally show it to you all.

Since we were all excited to see them, we thought we can share our fun time with everyone. There is U in us isn't it? So I guess we can #ulog it too.

Here's my baby sister's handwriting.

She likes to catch up with me so she taught herself to write letters and numbers. She's really doing great. My mom and dad gave her a notebook with all the letters and numbers to look at and she figured out how to write with very little help. She can read real good too! We're very proud of her.


mathart.png


kfries.png

The second picture is her fries and ketchup art using the gel color and colored pencil. My mom scanned it and it turned out brown. So she took a picture of it and the color came out better.

Here's my baby brother's artwork

He really had a great time if you can tell. My mom was really impressed. Too bad you can't feel the texture of his art.

My mom had him start doodling because it teaches him to hold pencil. And Mom thought he can start doodling like @willncc did. Look at his art!

ff3art.png

And here's mine

Oops, I didn't use orange for the tractor. Now it's a John Deere. This is my first time to use wet crayon and I really enjoyed it.

I can make a pond real quick and my homestead is up and running. It's permaculture where you have ponds and trees and garden and no harmful chemicals.

kuya.png

And btw, if you find my post interesting, you can also find other awesome posts from @tribesteemup.


Thanks @eco-alex for this logo!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great going i like the way you carried out.

So colourful! You have each made such unique creatiions

Thank you! We really enjoyed it. My mom said every page of scribbles and doodles are valuable because we spent our time on it and had fun.

Your scribbles and doodles are very precious! Do you know there are some adult artists who get paid a lot of money for their doodles - and they aren't even as good as yours! Ask your mom to show you some of Jackson Pollock's work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00