Handmade African Penguin Pendants

in #art6 years ago

penguins1.jpg

penguins2.jpg

penguins3.jpg

Around Christmas I was trying out an African penguin speed paint. I didn't continue with that painting but I did make some similar brightly coloured polymer clay pendants.

These photos are extreme close-ups. Each pendant is about the size of an average coin so I couldn't even see this much detail with my eyes while working on them. It was a good creative excercise to come up with the different colour schemes, instead of black and white.

Thank you for reading
~Colleen

Sort:  

Ooh I like them, my personal favorite is the blue and goldish one!

Thank you, I also like that one. The two-tone ones are often the most interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89