Dream Catcher Compass Tattoo. Seed Of Life & the Principle of Creation

in #art5 years ago (edited)

20190423_140243.jpg

This is a healed piece I did last year. The design was per client's imagination. I love to fulfill someone's idea and to leave a mark of the whole experience. The responsibility to do something for life motivates to do my best every time.
vasi.jpg

I know that it looks strange to have the anchor there. For the person it had symbolism because sailing is a passion for her and it is like on pedestal. As a big fan of sacred geometry I was happy to tattoo the seed of life inside the dream catcher. If you have not heared about what it means, you can watch the video I made some years ago on the subject.

It may sound strange but after realizing the principle of creation the world became more amazing then ever. It was like to be a child again and explore the beauty of nature.

Sort:  

Привет отново ;)
Доста си навътре в нещата ~ поздравления!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73