Drawing-Dibujo (Drawing-Dibujo (Harley quinn)

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you this drawing I made of Harley Quinn, the drawing is done because I love this character, I hope you like it.

Harleen Quinzel was a student who thanks to a scholarship for being a gymnast managed to enter a university in Gotham, study psychology, enter arkham where she met the Joker, the couple had an affair and then she became his henchman.

As always, I leave this work step by step.

Steps

Materials:

pencil hb.

pencil 4b.

color pencils.

First I start with the outline of Harley, then I'm going to start drawing the hand.

After drawing the hands I start to draw his mallet and I draw the bomb in his hand.

For this part, draw the face and the details of the body and finally draw your legs.


In this step I add color, for this I use the colors pink, skin color, blue, red, yellow and gold.

Then I add color to Harley's pump, mallet and clothes, then add the background use purple, blue and pink.

The result

For this drawing I used many colors to give it the cheerful personality of Harley Quinn.

Like always thank you so much for your support, I hope you like it, I hope keep growing like an artits with your help.

@gabriela2010

Yes you want use my art don't forget to credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

International license

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @gabriela2010! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73