Scorpio the great

in #art6 years ago

PicsArt_04-04-07.26.16.jpg

What is more poisonous than beauty?

A long time ago I met a girl so beautiful it was dangerous. We'll call her Scorpio, for that was her sign. I'm not the biggest believer in astrology, but that's what inspired me to make this illustration.

Scorpio was poison hidden behind a beautiful face, a charming personality, and inmense sex appeal. Some nights she was as soft as a rose, and the next day I could only feel her thorns.

I loved her, I love her, I will always love her, even if I had to let her go to stay alive.

Her poison is still inside me, and some nights, it still burns my insides.

Sort:  

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.


Hello @gabrielawrites!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to this excellent business platform. You are cordially invited to be part of our steemit preparation school. . You can enter here: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
https://steemit.com/dobartim/@nellita66/steem-schools-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-special-invitation
https://steemit.com/dobartim/@nellita66/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-invitacion-especial

Welcome to Steemit gabrielawrites. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

The scorpion is very elegant indeed. She has a hard shell, but that soft interior is why she defends herself with a sting... But I'm sure she equally defends those who are special to her. (I have a son who is also a Scorpio sun, I understand the type... he now studies law.)

They are soft and vulnerable on the inside, but might kill you before letting you see their true self. I got stung and almost died, only to then have the scorpion chasing after me. There is no way I would hold it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85