Pixelbruary #8

in #art6 years ago

Today I made something different, I tried something different because we have to practice of a differents perspective (? so today the next on the list is "Vehicle" i dont know draw vehicles xD so this is my firts try with thing like this! I hope you like it!

Ok hoy hice algo diferente! bueno intente hacer algo diferente porque tenemos que practicar en diferentes perspectivas(? entonces lo siguiente en la lista el día de hoy es "Vehículo" no se dibujar vehículos xD así que esta es mi primera vez intentado cosas como estas? espero que te guste.

vehiculo.png

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!

También quiero decir que si tienes algún personaje o idea para hacer en pixelart, puedes dejar tu idea en los comentarios y lo intentare hacer! saben solo por practica! ten un buen día!

All are from my imagination!
Todo viene de mi imaginacion!


Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3 runa.png



cosaparacompartirlibreenssmit.png


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69