Pixelbruary 9#

in #art6 years ago

I finished this so late that's why I did not post yesterday! Well this is next on the list and I think it's cool! I had never drawn clouds, but it did not go so bad: 3 I hope you enjoy it, this is the "SKY"

¡Terminé esto tan tarde por eso que no publiqué ayer! bueno este es el próximo en la lista y creo que esta chevere! Nunca había dibujado nubes, pero no salieron tan mal :3 espero que lo disfruten , esto es el "CIELO"

cielogrande.png

Cielo.png

(Remember that I make these sprites with the program aseprite)

All are from my imagination!

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!

Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3 runa.png

También quiero decir que si tienes algún personaje o idea para hacer en pixelart, puedes dejar tu idea en los comentarios y lo intentare hacer! saben solo por practica! ten un buen día! Y antes de que lo olvide tambien estoy apriendiendo ingles asi que si tengo algo malo porfavor dimelo en los comentarios, con amor RUNA <3 ;)


cosaparacompartirlibreenssmit.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License!

Sort:  

Magnifiqué! Loving the pixels!

thaaaanks!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75