Illustration: Borgore (brief review)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening, steemians, I hope you'll find excellent today and always!

This time I come to talk to you about one of my favorite DJs whom I have followed for a long time and who has changed his style quite a bit, however, I still like him, that DJ is Asaf Borger of Middle Eastern origin and counting at this moment with 30 years old. emerging as a freelance musician some years ago after being the drummer of a Death Metal band in his homeland called "Shabira"; he is currently a producer of electronic music having a style that he himself named "gorestep" having influences of heavy Metal and Dubstep very much to his point of view.

Source

To make the difference this year he has released several songs, which contrast with each other, some of electro and others of Jazz, the last ones in my opinion and although it is an abrupt change in his usual style are not bad at all, here left two videos if you want to compare, his first songs being DJ with the new ones he has released this year:

Song that caused a lot of stir at the time:

>

One of the last songs of the current year:

Very in my opinion Borgore is a multifaceted person and beyond being a DJ depending only on electronic devices as many DJs do, he knows classical music and handles very well a variety of instruments, besides singing. It can also be said that this character is controversial and at the same time very active in social networks.

Without much more to say about Borgore, because I just wanted to show you in a short and concrete way who he was and what he did, I'll show you a new illustration I made about him:

Borgore-poster.jpg

I made this illustration in reference to one of the most common costumes in the Middle East, at the same time as I included one of its most accustomed logos and I also placed a kind of "jungle" environment behind it on the cover of one of its albums (which I will place here below). Thus, the colors were based on blue and violet scales; I also developed two sound systems much further back and also made a "mocking face" on it:

Source

Source

Well, I hope you liked this illustration and it also attracted your attention!

Original Content:

new.png signature

And as always and in advance, I appreciate your attention and valuable support, it's very important to me!

👉Bye!👈

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

¡Thanks you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94