Sort:  

I appreciate the invite @ganjafarmer; checked it out, and following now. Pretty close neighbor; lived in/around Portland for a while in the late 1990's.

We've actually taken the stones to a few weed events/outdoor fairs around here and sometimes they've even been nicknamed "Stoner Stones."

Sweet! Got discord? And having a huge party for 420. Last year was epic.

And yeah the pacific Northwest has had one of the longest meet-ups going! Lots of steemians growing!

And don't stop!

But would love to help your account grow. That's kinda the idea behind @theplayersclub because I've helped some great people get moving.

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate the support! It's always slow going in the start of pretty much anything. And I don't have the most time on my hands, either... setting this up was somewhat of a *"pre-emptive strike" to be ready to put more content here when I phase out of a project I've been part of for 3 years, by the end of June.

Not in the biz, but one of our best friends had the first dispensary in town "back when" and now has a thriving shop here, and meanwhile my wife is helping him open a café that's have infused smoothies, coffee drinks and more.

Yeah. That's what I change. Help getting knowledge of how the game goes? That's me. And go get this discord app. It's a app for gamers.

Most of use it. Not the greatest but very popular.

And I'll definitely drop you the invite for my room. We can link up and private message. But yeah definitely need to get your account going. Already it's gotten good attention already!

Biggest secret is we all can grow this investment in ourselves and make ourselves of value.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71