Mishka the mysterious cat

in #art6 years ago

 

Guess who came by?
A little lost kitten named “Mishka”.
For the last few days we heard this week kitten meow through the walls. I couldn’t work out where it’s coming from until one day last week my wife came to my room whispering,
“There a new kitten here”
 I came outside and I saw this tiny fur ball on a old brick stack we have in the back yard. It’s dark in colour and had spots like a tiger. It had a week but sharp meow. My wife manage to put some food out for her without freaking her out too much. I don’t know how lost cats find us but this is the 3rd lost cat we had in the last 4 years.  
My wife loves cats and she would happily feed all the cats in entire town, I am not kidding.  
Anyway looks like we have a new house mate. Mishka is still very young and got lots to explore. May be she might stay with us a little while during her expedition of human settlements.  
I don’t think I can take any pictures yet so I manage to do a bit of a drawing of her. I might try to be a little bit friendly tomorrow and she might take a selfie with me.   

Sort:  

If they have ample water, cats can tolerate temperatures up to 133 °F.

gappiya aiye pass ward ekak nathi unahama ganna barida egana video ekak karandako aiyage school eke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50