Digital Oil Painting Image of Puppy Burnix

in #art6 years ago

Doing some experimenting today using the SoPainted Photoshop Action, I used it to other subjects like animals. I tried it to one of my puppy photo and it did well. I'm satisfied with the result of this photoshop action that transform the photo into a digital oil painting image.

Below is the result:

Digital Oil Painting Effect using SoPainted Photoshop Action

Burnix-SoPainted.jpg

Original Photo

Burnix-03.jpg

Sort:  

I would really enjoy, if you put more depth into your articles. I know you can do better, you are smart. Keep it up, you are improving! your @bozo

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 16.63% vote... I was summoned by @garokee! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63