My 2nd Digital Oil Painting using SoPainted Photoshop Action

in #art6 years ago

Hello again my fellow Steemians!

After my first digital oil painting effects using Photoshop CC where I spend my time and effort to make that project and many hours of research and watching tutorials via Youtube, I try to dig more and finding ways to make the oil painting effect easy. Doing the smudging and editing is not really that easy but it was worth it after you see the output.

While searching Youtube for some techniques, I found a quick and easy way to create an awesome oil painting effect. You don't have to do the dirty work like smudging but all you have to do is just click and wait. So I've tried it and it actually works.

Well maybe some of you have already tried this. This technique is using SoPainted Photoshop Action. Below is the result of my new project.

Digital Oil Painting Effect using SoPainted Photoshop Action

Blue eyed beauty Oil Painting Effect.jpg

Original Photo

Blue eyed beauty Original.jpg

Model: https://a68stock.deviantart.com/art/Blue-eyed-beauty-stock-339258181

With SoPainted Photoshop Action, you can create a Digital Oil Painting within minutes and not hours using the conventional method. I've spend maybe 3 to 5 hours on the first one and this time, it took me only 10 minutes max.

Where to get that SoPainted Photoshop Action:

You can get that from Envato http://goo.gl/xMTUuV and it is not free. You must subscribe to Envato to download that Photoshop Action. At first I as disappointed because it is not free but I know that there are some people in the web who would share the love so I did some searching and found that love and download it. So because he share the love, so I'll share it with you guys and here is the link https://goo.gl/jZhABj and it is a 71.41 MB file.

Here is the youtube video where I discovered the SoPainted Photoshop Action:

Sort:  

Photoshop is very good program by which you make your photo more beautiful and attractive

Yes indeed @ibrar26 .. I been using Photoshop for a long time. Thanks for passing by.

Looks like a pretty handy tool. I have an older version of PS but rarely use it these days. Maybe I'll give it a spin.

I think you can still use that tool for PS CS3

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.42% vote... I was summoned by @garokee! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42