A New Steemit Animated Series // ACTION ITEMS - Episode 103, "Cultural Sensitivity"

in #art6 years ago

Another new episode of my animated series, Action Items!

I first wanted to send out a GIGANTIC thank you to everyone who has watched and sent me such kind words on episodes 101 and 102!

It is so amazing to get such big, juicy support from this amazing community of smart, creative people on @steemit.

I'm please to premiere the third episode here on Steemit. It is called "Cultural Sensitivity"

Action Items, Episode 103, "Cultural Sensitivity"

After an exciting layover in India, the CEO becomes a new kind of “super racist.”

snap (39).jpg

I really hope you all enjoy episode 103. I know this episode is a bit on the "un-PC" side of the comedy spectrum. NO OFFENSE INTENDED

Some stills from the episode:
snap (35).jpg
snap (27).jpg
snap (33).jpg
snap (28).jpg
snap (30).jpg
I'll keep posting new episodes if you guys keep enjoying! I don't wanna get boring though, so let me know and I'll stop 😉

I also have another series I've been working on that I would love to start sharing on Steemit.

So if you'd like to see some more animation, let me know in that comments section!

I love you all!!

-Dave

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 7.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gasgiant.

very good post friends

Nice post!!!
Thank you.

20180209_114926.jpg

Like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67