"Predator of the rising Sun" digital collage

in #art6 years ago

In this digital collage i combined the image of a shark with the Himeji Castle in Japan. It is one of my early Photoshop creations and i tried to recreate the way i am working with my previous handcut collages. I like this animal/scenery idea and i will try to expand it in a series when i get more comfortable with Photoshop.

japanshark2.jpg

The original photographs

shark-04.jpg

Himeji_Castle_Himeji_Japan_1152x864.jpg

An early photograph

japanshark.jpg

I will post this image as part of the @slothicorn community and under the creative commons licence. I don't have the licence to use this images from the start, if anyone wants to use it as wallpaper or as a small image for his own pleasure be my guest. Moreover if anyone wants to tip me for the long hours i spend creating it, he can do it by using the QR code.
QR codes.jpg
Also a big thank you to the @artzOne community for all the support. Keep up the good work:)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69