You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower Ascension

in #art5 years ago

Wow, this so interesting, i guess it had an insane amount of work. I think your artworks made it a little oldschool ,a bit like an arcade game and i really like it:) The relics look amazing also:) I will check it. Congrats and i am wishing the best:)

Sort:  

Many thanks! Yeah it was quite extensive work. We'll add like around 10 more relics. So more worko for this. Man I'm super retro, love that visual grunge from yesteryear. Although was not my intention for this game, but subconscious has more weight than conscious I believe. I play the game from time to time, I've finished it several times, and honestly I prefer it with music and sfx mute :D. Thanks again man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71