You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A (painting of a) chicken that was much beloved

in #art5 years ago

Ori the chicken looks amazing:) I like your style and the way you put the colours, reminds a bit of a mosaic:) Keep in mind that if you want to use the nTopaz Platform you must post your artwork there https://www.ntopaz.com/ and not use it as a tag. Check the platform and if you need any help feel free to ask:)

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and for the Ntopaz thing... Someone mentioned "use Ntopaz" - but didn't give me actual answers on what that meant. Now I know.

You are very welcome:) Did you check nTopaz, did you like it?:)

I semi checked it out - meaning, I've been using it as a tag sometimes... I've seen much great art in that tag... but someone commented on one of my images that you've gotta submit through ntopaz.com - not use it as a tag... know much about that? I'd really like to do it proper, obviously.

Yeah, i was the one who commented about it,lol. Using it as a tag does not work, to do it right you must go to the platform https://www.ntopaz.com/. You log in with @steemconnect and then you press the purple button with the up arrow to upload your art. You choose the aspect ratio and then upload your photo, then you press next to go ot the next page where you put the title, text and the tags. At the end you will press upload and your post will appear both at ntopaz and Steemit. At Steemit you can edit if you like, putting more photos or change the arangment of photos and text. Try and if you need any help feel free to ask:)

Also i will advise you to try and make only one post per day at steemit. Posting just one really nice post works much better than posting three nice ones:)

Whoa! That's detailed, thanks. I wad under the impression that et can't edit posts(b/c this is blockchain). Thanks. Great advice all around.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome:) You can edit them as many times as you like until a certain date, i think one month, but i am not sure. After that you cannot edit the post.

Well, shit! I"m going to try and edit my very first post then... I screwed up the title :D

It worked! Woo hoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81