You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #127 'Appearances'

in #art6 years ago

Great photography my friend.
I get your full explanation and i must say it was well detailed. Orange is associated with joy, sunshine, and the tropics. Orange represents enthusiasm, fascination, happiness, creativity, determination, attraction, success, encouragement, and stimulation.

To the human eye, orange is a very hot color, so it gives the sensation of heat and i like it. Keep up the goodwork

Sort:  

The orange in there is so pale that an ordinary eye hardly registres it. Now that I look I also sense a touch of pink in it. Not 100% sure though. I believe the colour in this image is only perceived subconsciously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83