Life - The Ultimate Adventure

in #art5 years ago (edited)


The Ultimate Adventure


Many time in our lives we go looking for adventure. Perhaps it's travelling or extreme sports or learning to drive or trying a new cuisine or going to a festival. The possibilities are endless.

But with all this looking outside for specific thrills and spills we miss the bigger picture and fail to remember that life itself is the greatest adventure of all.

The odds of us being here are said to be 1 in 10 followed by 2,685,000 zeros which basically means that the chances of us being alive are basically zero. 😁

Try and remember that as you go about your day.

You are a walking miracle!

May your day be filled with adventures both "ordinary" and new.


Quotes 27 ultimate adventure pink.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

This inspirational mini is a mixed media acrylic on canvas with handmade paper and silver wire.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Sort:  

Beautiful Sentiment! I agree ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you @lalai. Glad you enjoyed it. 💙

Hi there @gillianpearce! I couldn't agree more with you!! Every breath we take is miraculous 😊

Hi Lynn. Nice to see you. I've written many discord messages to you in my head but never sent them. I have been thinking of you both though. 💙

I totally understand! Thank you for the thoughts ❤️

Thank you gillianpearce! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Hi @gillianpearce!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.269 which ranks you at #2744 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2745).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98