You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: 25 More Days of Being The Only Me You Have

in #art5 years ago

The order of the last two images is pretty ominous. That's a lot of work up there. I agree with one of the comments here about this place being an outlet. It sounds like it is more stress than an outlet right now. I feel like the seasons are changing for me, and that energy will be put into something else soon. Maybe the same for you.

If you are planning on disappearing, track me down on discord, or I'll give you an email.

Sort:  

I'm not sure what I'll be doing. If the flagship once a month art post goes this bad, I'm concerned about how tomorrow's simpler post might go. If folks didn't enjoy this one, I doubt they'd be interested in less work, so I'm kind of to that point now where it's probably not wise to continue spending so much time here. If there's no one willing to come into the shop, you close the shop, right? I've done everything I can do to keep things going but how much more can I really do? This isn't an easy decision but if all signs point to go, what else is there?

Look how much money I placed next to the comments here today. I could have upvoted 10 of my own shitty comments somewhere around this platform, spent far less time, and earned more. It's kind of silly now to produce actual posts if things are going to get this bad.

I don't have anything useful to say, so I'll just say I hope you find some clarity. There's lots of cool art up there. I'll be ready to give you my interpretation if you post more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86