Arte del Día // Art of the Day ♥ Billie Eilish ♥

in #art5 years ago

¡Hola! Espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy les traigo ésta ilustración de Billie Eilish, que es una cantante que me gusta muchísimo y si no la han escuchado deberían darse la oportunidad de hacerlo.
Últimamente estoy realmente esforzándome muchísimo por mejorar y llevar mi trabajo a un nuevo nivel. Para ésta ilustración experimenté con los subtonos e implementé aprendizajes adquiridos durante mi adolescencia, cuando estaba realmente interesada en el fotorrealismo. Hoy en día me agrada más el semirrealismo, pero sigo estando de acuerdo en que la clave para conseguir ilustraciones realmente buenas, la clave está en fijarse cuidadosamente en los detalles.

  • ♥ Hi! Hope you're all having a wonderful day. Today I want to show you this illustration I made based on Billie Eilish's gorgeous face, she's a singer that I really love and if you haven't listened to her music I highly encourage you to do so.
    Lately I'm trying really hard to improve my skills and take my artwork to the next level. For this illustration I experimented a little with shades and complementary colors and I took advantage of stuff I learned during my teenage years when I was really interested in photorealism. These days I'm more into semirealism but I still agree with the fact that, in order to make really good artwork, you have to take even the smallest details into consideration

Billie 1.png

Espero que les haya gustado, ¿Qué les gustaría ver para la próxima?

  • ♥ What would you like to see next?

♥ Sígueme//Follow me: ♥

Instagram ♥

Facebook ♥

Behance ♥

♥ Pedidos abiertos// Commissions are open ♥

All you have to do is message me on any of my social media or via E-Mail [email protected]

Sort:  

What a stunning portrait, @giomatos! Fabulous job, with incredible details!!!
Thanks a lot for sharing! 😎

PS: Since you ask... you could paint Emilie Autumn.

w7oxrjp9p7.png

Very nice work...

I like the details of this drawing/illustration.

Thank You for sharing...

Very nicely done. Happy Friday!

Thank you! Happy Friday for you too ♥


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68