Arte del Día // Art of the Day ♥ Marilyn Monroe

in #art5 years ago

Marilyn.jpg

Hice ésta ilustración hace aproximadamente un año, pero he decidido comenzar a postear mis mejores proyectos por acá también, para mantener todas mis redes actualizadas. Cuando hice ésta pieza quería experimentar con una paleta de color e iluminación diferentes, y quedé muy satisfecha con el resultado. Inicialmente, Marilyn tenía su icónico cabello rubio, pero me puse demasiado creativa!

Herramientas utilizadas: Wacom Bamboo CTH-460
Programa empleado: Paint Tool Sai.

  • ♥ I made this illustration about a year ago, but I've decided I'm going to post some of my best pieces here, so all of my social media platforms are up to date. When I made this piece I wanted to experiment using a different color schemes and light sources, and I was very satisfied with how it came out. She initially had her iconic blonde hair, but I got too creative!

♥ Sígueme//Follow me: ♥

Instagram ♥

Facebook ♥

Behance ♥

♥ Pedidos abiertos// Commissions are open ♥

All you have to do is message me on any of my social media or via E-Mail [email protected]

Sort:  


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae.

Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP | Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 250SP | Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Hola! Gracias por el apoyo.

Congratulations @giomatos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Me encantooo 💜💜💜 Los colores son brutales

Muchas gracias! ♥ Siempre me ha parecido que el cyan va muy bien con rojos y rosas.

Hello @giomatos! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66