You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desert – In memoriam of the red clay elephant ART EXPLOSION 57

in #art5 years ago

I love your work, your words.
I was looking back at some of my own doodlings and remembered I used to frequently post verse with my drawings and paintings.
This is lovely.
Your description is beautiful too. It definitely takes you on a trip into an inner landscape. A whimsical melancholic trip which is appropriate for you and your work at this time. There is a great beauty and bravery in showing vulnerability.
I imagine your words safely carrying me over the alien landscape, the unknowns, hostile or inhabitable, not important, when cradled in your prose.

Sort:  

This would be great, reading your verse which complement your painting, as your comments are already so beautiful. The words you found in the comment for the 'desert' painting are amazing <3 <3 Thank you so much for your words, they brought tears into my eyes <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84