Buddha in Lotus artwork

in #art7 years ago

While I don't consider myself Buddhist I tend to love anything "Buddha". To me he represents peace, balance and being centered in yourself, all of which I strive for in my life. Maybe it's a bit of synchronicity that I'm posting this on Wednesday as well as it's in the very middle of the week!

I hope you're having a beautifully balanced day :)

IMG_0734.JPG

IMG_0731.JPG

Sort:  

I can imagine how much effort it took! Gorgeous art!:)

Thank you Inber! I haven't seen you on my feed lately I need to go check out what you've been up to :) Things seem to be changing around here so fast!

Exactly, really fast:)

That is so beautiful !!! 🙏

Thank you :D :D

This is beautiful I love it!

Thank you :) I'm glad you like it!

I love this. Frame it!!

Thanks :) I did sorta. I put them all in matted frames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67