You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Mermaid Costume For Only $10 - Steemit

in #art6 years ago

Lol!! When I first was reading this I read that one part as “get a cheap cheap husband for $1.” Also, thats defintely not MENE gold you are wearing :)

Sort:  

HAHAHA your brain is so funny!!! I think I should write a post called "get a cheap cheap husband for $1."

Yeah, sorry I'm wearing beach trash.

It's a step up from white trash but a huge step down from Mene.

I enjoyed making it though.. Kinda. lol. I burned myself too much to fully enjoy. It's like the glue gun didn't want me to be happy haha

Super creative idea :) looks awesome !

YOU look awesome in your goldmoney shirt

Goldmoney shirts can make anyone look decent, even ME! It’s mostly the “gold” part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86