My inspirations source

in #art6 years ago

Source of my inspiration, my holder of creativity ...

A blank sheet, is for me the greatest source of inspiration, where I can transfer my ideas, thoughts and feelings through drawings (and / or scribbles xD)

A few days ago, I went to a Christmas festival where in a space dedicated to sell ecological objects I found this cute sketchbook, made with recycled sheets and a beautiful cover with owls and leaves in nature, made of a hard material with a rough texture , of good quality and with a deteriorated or old style design that makes it look great.

This sketchbook is very much my style, and for that reason I hope to be able to make beautiful creations and share them with you ♡

Sort:  

Beautiful art

it is :3 thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85