Croc.....agator!!

in #art6 years ago

So i'm not sure which one this is here...Crocodile or alligator, so I figure it's both hahahaha. Seem to be pretty partial to these aquatic creature. Acrylic and ink....

croc 2.jpg

croc.jpg

Thanks for stopping by to check out my mess!!
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

As always....🔥🔥

Damn good looking out homie... thanks for coming thru to check out the arts

This is insanely cool, I really love this, first one especially, mix media for the win :)

Thanks a lot... my homie takes the epic black and white photos... they were just screaming to get a little art spilled on them lol

Is said homie on steemit aswell? I'd dig to check their photos out aswell

Man i wish he would get on here... i keep trying but he's so old school... he walks around with a $20 35mm film camera.. and just snaps black and white photos around the city... he's been doing it so long he blends with all the different people here and gets such dope shots... then he develops his own prints in his basement... hahaha homie is all about the analog.... but that don't mean i won't keep pushing... one of these days...

hahaha sounds like a cool dude, well keep sharing em on here and maybe he'll see the value and join :)

Real crocodiles are not that big, this one got evolution like in Pokémon. Will you give away one? Add me to list heheh.

Haha they mutants out here.... and yes i do send art around... if you wanna send me your address in steemchat or something private we can prob work something out

I'm "Hungry Banana#8357" on Discord if you have

word ill have to add you and get on in the next few days when i get a chance

you're awesome ;)

Interesting work, I like your combining of multiple techniques. Followed 😎

Thank you... really like making an art mess over here :)

Thank you @gotmeens for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.05% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79